another chance to meet with Sandra Cheese

W is for Web is back at it again! 2nd Webinar

Hello ❤️

Do drop in!

I’m having yet another support group webinar (tech for dinosaurs like me) this Friday. It’s another chance to get to know each other online. Having trouble using google meet up? Feel free to call in as well.

Friday March 22, 2024 (Happy Birthday, ma petite Seo-ur!)

You have been invited to this newsletter because you’re my client, friend, or someone that might be interested in giving/receiving help with online stuff, because we all feel as old as a dinosaur with the pace of how fast everything comes out. With everything from updates to software, changes in laws, advancements with artificial intelligence, we have a lot of keeping up just to make sure we’re not being scammed or preyed upon.

I hope you feel that meeting like this once a month can get you over these very stressful things that pile up when the internet goes down, or bills get too high, and we have to pay through the nose for services that we probably don’t even need. That’s why this session and all monthly sessions are free. This is a get to know you and hopefully an easy breather session for anyone who wants help and wants to gripe about what has been happening. It is a combo support group and tech support group, with an emphasis on the yes we can end of things and simple is best.

If this isn’t for you, and you don’t want emails like this any more, feel free to unsubscribe. Thank you for considering dropping by any time for as long as you want at this monthly meeting. I hope this helps us all. Me included.

So tired… do I really have to brush my teeth or can I just eat an apple?

Not yet signed up for my newsletter and want to keep receiving them?

PS. I’m thinking of changing my image to cats. Maybe I’ll give the dinosaur thing another month before the change, though.

But really- Meow or Rrroarrr?